Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Readalikes: AlexRider

Alex Rider Series Readalikes

If you enjoyed reading

the Alex Rider series

then you might also like

these books!

Maximum Ride: The Angel Experiment

The Eye of Minds

Evil Genius

Alex Rider Series

One of Us

H.I.V.E Series

Live and Let Shop

Little Brother

Urban Outlaws

Artemis Fowl

Etiquette & Espionage

Brain Jack

Jean Stehle, Library Teacher, Oak Hill Middle School Library 130 Wheeler Road Newton Center, MA 02459 617 559 9200