Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Readalikes: HarryPotter

Harry Potter Readalikes

If you enjoyed reading

Harry Potter,

then you might also like

these books!

The Secret of Platform 13

Gregor the Overlander

Gabriel Finley

So You Want to be a Wizard

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone

Midnight for Charlie Bone

The Fall

Half Magic

The Ruins of Gorlan: Ranger's Apprentice #1

Magic Thief

Wizard's Hall

The Unwanteds

Howl's Moving Castle

The Golden Compass

Jean Stehle, Library Teacher, Oak Hill Middle School Library 130 Wheeler Road Newton Center, MA 02459 617 559 9200