Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Readalikes: Hatchet

Hatchet Readalikes

If you enjoyed reading

Hatchet

then you might also like

these books!

Far North

Boy Who Spoke Dog

Touching Spirit Bear

Shipwreck at the Bottom of the World

Hatchet

Girl Named Disaster

Ice Claw

Island of the Blue Dolphins

Into Thin Air

Guts

Peak

Bamboo People

Hurricane

Perfect Storm

Triumph on Everest

Jean Stehle, Library Teacher, Oak Hill Middle School Library 130 Wheeler Road Newton Center, MA 02459 617 559 9200