Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Readalikes: LightningThief

The Lightning Thief Readalikes

If you enjoyed reading

The Lightning Thief,

then you might also like

these books!

The Sea of Trolls

Red Pyramid

Goddess of Yesterday

Fire Thief

The Lightning Thief

Theodosia and the Serpents of Chaos

Ever

Quicksilver

Iris, Messenger

Seven Wonders: The Colossus Rises

Magnus Chase

Pandora Gets Jealous

Loki's Wolves

The Thief

Jean Stehle, Library Teacher, Oak Hill Middle School Library 130 Wheeler Road Newton Center, MA 02459 617 559 9200