Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Readalikes: Outsiders

Outsiders Readalikes

If you enjoyed reading

The Outsiders

then you might also like

these books!

Scorpions

Miracle's Boys

Whale Talk

Chocolate War

Yummy

Contender

Parrot in the Oven

Jean Stehle, Library Teacher, Oak Hill Middle School Library 130 Wheeler Road Newton Center, MA 02459 617 559 9200