Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Readalikes: Every Soul a Star

Every Soul a Star Readalikes

If you enjoyed reading

Every Soul a Star

then you might also like

these books!

Thirteen

Waiting for Normal

Every Soul a Star

Shug

Secret Language of Girls

So B. It

So Totally Emily Ebers

Jean Stehle, Library Teacher, Oak Hill Middle School Library 130 Wheeler Road Newton Center, MA 02459 617 559 9200