Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Readalikes: WimpyKid

Diary of a Wimpy Kid Readalikes

If you enjoyed reading

The Diary of a Wimpy Kid

then you might also like

these books!

Big Nate: In a Class by Himself

Middle School is Worse Than Meatloaf

13-Story Treehouse

Secret Identity (Shredderman)

The Homework Machine

Diary of a Wimpy Kid

Timmy Failure

Desmond Pucket

Smile

Extra Credit

Schooled

Heads or Tails: Stories from the Sixth Grade

Milo: Sticky Notes and Brain Freeze

Middle School, the Worst Years of My Life

Fake Mustache

The Strange Case of Origami Yoda

Happyface

The Schwa Was Here

Jean Stehle, Library Teacher, Oak Hill Middle School Library 130 Wheeler Road Newton Center, MA 02459 617 559 9200