Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Readalikes: Truth About Forever

Sarah Dessen Readalikes

If you enjoyed reading

The Truth about Forever

then you might also like

these books!

Flipped

Angus, Thongs, and Full Frontal Snogging

Every Day

The Truth About Forever

Crush

Dairy Queen

Star Girl

Razzle

If You Come Softly

The Summer I Turned Pretty

Jean Stehle, Library Teacher, Oak Hill Middle School Library 130 Wheeler Road Newton Center, MA 02459 617 559 9200