Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Readalikes: Divergent

Divergent Readalikes

If you enjoyed reading

Divergent,

Hunger Games,

or Maze Runner

then you might also like

these books!

Divergent

Testing

Taken

Under the Never Sky

Secret Under My Skin

Graceling

The Hunger Games

The Adoration of Jenna Fox

Fever Crumb

Dark Life

Life As We Knew It

Exodus

Clone Codes

Maze Runner

Delirium

Uglies

Cinder

After the Snow

Unwind

Incarceron

Among the Hidden

Jean Stehle, Library Teacher, Oak Hill Middle School Library 130 Wheeler Road Newton Center, MA 02459 617 559 9200