Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Readalikes: Brain Jack

Brain Jack Readalikes

If you enjoyed reading

Brain Jack

then you might also like

these books!

The Eye of Minds

Urban Outlaws

Brain Jack

Maximum Ride: The Angel Experiment

Epic

Little Brother

Double Helix

Jean Stehle, Library Teacher, Oak Hill Middle School Library 130 Wheeler Road Newton Center, MA 02459 617 559 9200