Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Readalikes: John Green

John Green Readalikes

If you enjoyed reading

John Green,

then you might also like

these books!

See You at Harry's

Last Leaves Falling

After Eli

My Basmati Bat Mitzvah

Looking for Alaska

Drums, Girls, & Dangerous Pie

The Fault in Our Stars

After Iris

Vanished

Warp Speed

An Abundance of Katherines

Ask My Mood Ring How I Feel

Marco Impossible

Dear Anjali

Paper Towns

Will Grayson, Will Grayson

Orbiting Jupiter

Jean Stehle, Library Teacher, Oak Hill Middle School Library 130 Wheeler Road Newton Center, MA 02459 617 559 9200