Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Readalikes: Rules

Rules Readalikes

If you enjoyed reading

Rules,

then you might also like

these books!

Counting by 7's

Out of My Mind

Rules

Marcelo in the Real World

Anything but Typical

Joey Pigza Swallowed the Key

Rain Reign

The London Eye Mystery

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time

Jean Stehle, Library Teacher, Oak Hill Middle School Library 130 Wheeler Road Newton Center, MA 02459 617 559 9200