Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Readalikes: Absolutely True Diary of Part-Time Indian

Part Time Indian Readalikes

If you enjoyed reading

The Absolutey True Diary

of a Part-Time Indian,

then you might also like

these books!

Fat Kid Rules the World

Monster

Marcelo in the Real World

Absolutely True Diary Part-Time Indian

Born Confused

American Born Chinese

Schwa Was Here

Bucking the Sarge

Catcher in the Rye

Frankie Landau Banks

Drums, Girls, & Dangerous Pie

Jean Stehle, Library Teacher, Oak Hill Middle School Library 130 Wheeler Road Newton Center, MA 02459 617 559 9200