Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Readalikes: Fever Crumb

Every Soul a Star Readalikes

If you enjoyed reading

Fever Crumb

then you might also like

these books!

Leviathan

Airman

Fever Crumb

Steampunk

Hunchback Assignments

Mark of Dragonfly

Dark Unwinding

Ship Breaker

Jean Stehle, Library Teacher, Oak Hill Middle School Library 130 Wheeler Road Newton Center, MA 02459 617 559 9200