Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Read: Read Home

Readalikes: If you liked this book, maybe you'll like . . .

Adventure

Mythology

Magic 

Fantasy

John Green

Disabilities

Humorous 

Action

Thriller

Realistic  

Urban

Realistic 

Relationships

Technology

Thriller

Supernatural

Romance

 Realistic

Friendships

Survival

Realistic

Identity

Magical

Realism

Dystopian

Science Fiction

Dystopian 

Science Fiction

Dystopian

Science Fiction

Dystopian

Science Fiction

Steampunk

Jean Stehle, Library Teacher, Oak Hill Middle School Library 130 Wheeler Road Newton Center, MA 02459 617 559 9200